Senior Leadership Team

Mrs K Hawkins

Headteacher

head@trawden.lancs.sch.uk

Mrs C Clark

Deputy Headteacher + Year 5

cclark@trawden.lancs.sch.uk

Mrs G Beetham (Maternity Leave)

SENDCo + Year 1 (Shared with Miss McNulty)

gbeetham@trawden.lancs.sch.uk


Teachers

Mrs C Alcock

Reception Teacher

calcock@trawden.lancs.sch.uk

Miss D McNulty

Year 1 (Shared with Mrs Beetham)

dmcnulty@trawden.lancs.sch.uk

Mrs K Atkinson

Year 2 Teacher

katkinson@trawden.lancs.sch.uk

Mr S Loynds

Year 3 Teacher

sloynds@trawden.lancs.sch.uk

Mrs L Dixon

Year 4 Teacher

ldixon@trawden.lancs.sch.uk

Mr E Burnley

Year 6 Teacher / Acting SENDCo

eburnley@trawden.lancs.sch.uk


Bursar

Mrs J B Valentine

Bursar

bursar@trawden.lancs.sch.uk

Teaching Assistants

Mrs L Westwell

HLTA

Mrs J Whittaker

Nurture + Year 4 (AM - 1:1)

Mrs A McGowan

Reception

Mrs J Nelson

Reception

Miss J Whittam

Year 1

Miss L Hart

Year 2 + Interventions

Mrs A Ingham

Year 3

Mrs J Stansfield

Year 4

Miss S Ridehalgh

Year 4 (PM - 1:1)

Mrs L Sims

Year 5 + Admin Assistant

Mrs H Bottomley

Year 6 + Interventions

Site Supervisor

Mr T Ryde

Site Supervisor

Welfare Assistants

Mrs S Wright

Midday Senior Supervisor

Mrs A Lloyd

Welfare Assistant + Cleaner

Mrs A Rolland

Welfare Assistant

Mrs C Whitehouse

Welfare Assistant

Mrs H Bowker

Welfare Assistant

Mrs L North

Welfare Assistant

Catering Team

Mrs J Lee

School Cook

Mrs D Crawshaw

Kitchen Assistant

Miss A Rolland

Kitchen Assistant

Forest Friends

Mrs H Bottomley

Forest Friends Supervisor

Mrs A Clay

Finance Officer / Forest Friends Assistant

Mrs D Crawshaw

Forest Friends Assistant

Mrs P Reed

Forest Friends Assistant

Miss J Whittam

Forest Friends Assistant




© Copyright 2016–2017 Trawden Forest Primary School