Senior Leadership Team

Mrs L Stinchon

Headteacher

head@trawden.lancs.sch.uk

Mrs C Clark

Deputy Headteacher + Year 6 Teacher

cclark@trawden.lancs.sch.uk

Mrs G Beetham

SENDCo + Year 1 Teacher (Shared with Miss McNulty)

gbeetham@trawden.lancs.sch.uk


Teachers

Mrs C Alcock

Reception Teacher

calcock@trawden.lancs.sch.uk

Miss D McNulty

Year 1 (Shared with Mrs Beetham)

dmcnulty@trawden.lancs.sch.uk

Mr S Loynds

Year 2 Teacher

sloynds@trawden.lancs.sch.uk

Mr E Burnley

Year 3 Teacher / KS2 Leader / Behaviour Lead

eburnley@trawden.lancs.sch.uk

Mrs K Atkinson

Year 4 Teacher

katkinson@trawden.lancs.sch.uk

Mrs L Dixon

Year 5 Teacher (Shared with Mrs Grimshaw)

ldixon@trawden.lancs.sch.uk

Mrs R Grimshaw

Year 5 Teacher (Shared with Mrs Dixon)

rgrimshaw@trawden.lancs.sch.uk


Bursar

Mrs J B Valentine

Bursar

bursar@trawden.lancs.sch.uk

Mrs L Sims

Clark

Teaching Assistants

Mrs L Westwell

HLTA

Mr W Irvine

TA3/Sports Coach

Mrs A McGowan

Reception

Mrs J Nelson

Year 1

Miss L Hart

Year 2 + Interventions

Miss J Whittam

Year 3

Mrs J Whittaker

Year 4

Mrs J Stansfield

Year 5

Miss S Ridehalgh

Year 5

Mrs H Bottomley

Year 6

Mr G Lomax

Year 6

Site Supervisor

Mr Z Plant

Site Supervisor

Welfare Assistants

Mrs S Wright

Midday Senior Supervisor

Mrs A Lloyd

Welfare Assistant + Cleaner

Mrs A Rolland

Welfare Assistant

Mrs C Whitehouse

Welfare Assistant

Miss J Gallagher

Catering Team

Mrs J Lee

School Cook

Mrs D Crawshaw

Kitchen Assistant

Miss A Rolland

Kitchen Assistant

Forest Friends

Mrs H Bottomley

Forest Friends Supervisor

Mrs A Clay

Finance Officer / Forest Friends Assistant

Mrs D Crawshaw

Forest Friends Assistant

Mrs J Mitchell

Forest Friends Assistant

Miss J Gallagher

Forest Friends Assistant

© Copyright 2016–2018 Trawden Forest Primary School – View Privacy Notice