School Day

Doors open at 8:50am

Registration 9am

First Break 10:30am - 10:45am

Lunchtime 12pm - 1pm

Afternoon Break 2:15pm - 2:30pm

School Ends 3:30pm

 

Term Dates 2018-2019

HOLIDAY

SCHOOL  CLOSES

SCHOOL RE-OPENS

Summer

Fri 20th July 2018

Wed 5th September 2018

Mid Term

Fri 19th October 2018

Mon 29th October 2018

Christmas

Fri 21st December 2018

Mon 7th January 2019

Mid Term

Fri 15th February 2019

Mon 25th February 2019

Easter Break

Fri 5th April 2019

Tues 23rd April 2019

May Day

Fri 3rd May 2019

Tues 7th May 2019

Spring Bank

Fri 24th May 2019

Tues 4th June 2019

Summer

Fri 19th July 2019

 

For further information about school holidays, please click here to visit the Lancashire County Council Website for the school calendar.

© Copyright 2016–2018 Trawden Forest Primary School – View Privacy Notice