Daily Routine & Term Dates

Daily Routine

Doors open at 8:45am

Registration 9am

First Break 10:30am - 10:45am

Lunchtime 12pm - 1pm

Afternoon Break 2:15pm - 2:30pm

School Ends 3:30pm

 

Term Dates 2020 - 2021

HOLIDAY

SCHOOL OPENS

SCHOOL CLOSES

Autumn Term 1

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Thursday 22nd October 2020

Half-Term

Autumn Term 2

Monday 2nd November 2020

Friday 18th December 2020

Christmas

Spring Term 1

Monday 4th January 2021

Friday 12th February 2021

Half-Term

Spring Term 2

Monday 22nd February 2021

Friday 26th March 2021

Easter Break

Summer Term 1*

Monday 12th April 2021

Friday 28th May 2021

Half-Term

Summer Term 2

Tuesday 8th June 2021

Friday 16th July 2021

* May Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May 2021

 

Term Dates 2021 - 2022

HOLIDAY

SCHOOL OPENS

SCHOOL CLOSES

Autumn Term 1

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Thursday 21st October 2021

Half-Term

Autumn Term 2

Monday 1st November 2021

Friday 17th December 2021

Christmas

Spring Term 1

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Friday 11th February 2022

Half-Term

Spring Term 2

Monday 21st February 2022

Friday 1st April 2022

Easter Break

Summer Term 1*

Tuesday 19th April 2022

Friday 27th May 2022

Half-Term

Summer Term 2

Tuesday 7th June 2022

Wednesday 20th July 2022

* May Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May 2022

 

 

Inset days:

1. Wednesday 1st September 2021

2. Friday 22nd October 2021

3. Monday 6th June 2022

4. Thursday 21st July 2022

5. Friday 22nd July 2022

 

For further information about school holidays, please click here to visit the Lancashire County Council Website for the school calendar.